Right Now (single)

by Jon Lewis

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price


  • Full Digital Discography

    Get all 9 Jon Lewis releases available on Bandcamp and save 35%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of Three Songs, Get Wild Somewhere, Baby Brother, Exquisite Corpse, Out To Lunch, Panic Rock, Right Now (single), In Disguise, and 1 more. , and , .

    Purchasable with gift card

      $24.70 USD or more (35% OFF)


Right Now 03:50
I move, you see It's ordinary You follow me all the time It's hard to breathe It's ordinary It will be unkind What will be will be What you say you say I never want to wonder where my time went Or who's keeping it What lies beneath Extraordinary The thoughts in your mind You fall asleep The thoughts you carry They're never gonna find Do you ever wonder?


Full album "Panic Rock" will be released July 14


released June 4, 2015

Jon Lewis : vocals, guitar
Dave Drago : vocals, bass
Shawn Brogan : guitar
Jacob Walsh : drums, percussion

Recorded, Mixed and Mastered by Dave Drago at 1809 Studios (www.1809studios.com)


all rights reserved



Jon Lewis Rochester, New York

Jon Lewis
Dave Drago
Jacob Walsh
Shawn Brogan
Alex Northrup

contact / help

Contact Jon Lewis

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Jon Lewis, you may also like: